in bangalore.click.in and many other classifieds
under,
for sale > Mobile and accessories>
a person is offering NOKIA, SONY ERICSSON, and many more mobiles for almost 50 % discount price. BUT the person is from UK, The prices are in Dollar Currency ( $ ). he say tat all the mobile are original brand, genuine, new packed and comes with international warranty. and the payment should be done through WESTERN UNION MONEY TRANSFER and he will dispatch the mobile through FOREX.
so, is it safe to purchase from him ?
will the receive the product if i purchase from him ?
it that person any fraud or what ?????
please help me…..
you dont have guarantee or surety about this person how come u can send him money without items,and if also ur receiving items what is the guarantee thats its genuine if its not genuine what u will do where u will go,ur doing this because u want to save 50% money what if this 50% is alos gone,dont trust anybody on net,i will tell u i will give u same mobiles nokia samsung any model at 75% discount price will u send me money by western union in dubai.
December 24th, 2009 at 5:06 am
Its better to pay little more to a known source than to purchase cheap from imaginary seller.
References :
December 24th, 2009 at 5:22 am
you dont have guarantee or surety about this person how come u can send him money without items,and if also ur receiving items what is the guarantee thats its genuine if its not genuine what u will do where u will go,ur doing this because u want to save 50% money what if this 50% is alos gone,dont trust anybody on net,i will tell u i will give u same mobiles nokia samsung any model at 75% discount price will u send me money by western union in dubai.
References :
December 24th, 2009 at 6:01 am
I live in the UK, and I wouldn’t touch this.
References :